Board of Directors

The school is operated by a not-for-profit corporation and registered charity known as the Joan of Arc Academic Society of Ottawa. The Society is governed by a Board of Directors composed of talented, committed volunteers. The Board is made of both parents/guardians and external members, and at least one-third is voted in annually.

Patricia Chafe
Eric McKeown
Vice Chair
Atul Aggarwal
Andrew Bailes
Jason Rabin
Wing-Leung Chan
Véronique Labrosse
Terry McClelland
Catherine Munier
Sanjay Rao
Alicia Ross
Meredith Warner

Society Documents

Joan of Arc Academic Society By-laws

Board Documents

Interested in
joining our

We are always seeking strong external candidates with skills in business management, education, marketing, sales, technology, accounting, or human resources. Not-for-profit governance experience is a plus. If you have something to offer, please email